Contact Us

WP Google Maps Error

In order for your map to display, please make sure you insert your Google Maps JavaScript API key in the Maps->Settings->Advanced tab.

Emergency Contact Information

For immediate in-person crisis assistance and counseling services, contact the 24-hour Sexual AssaultĀ  and Domestic Violence Crisis Line at
(800) 572-2782

 

Administrative Contacts

Tanis Crosby, CEO
(408) 295-4011 ext. 201
tcrosby@ywca-sv.org

(Media Inquiries please contact Tanis Crosby)

Ann Marie Pate, COO and CFO
(408) 295-4011 ext. 202
apate@ywca-sv.org

Adriana Caldera, MPA, Chief Program Officer
(408) 295-4011 ext. 373
acaldera@ywca-sv.org

Fund Development and Marketing

Sarah Ernest, Director of Philanthropy
(408) 295-4011 ext. 217
pdirector@ywca-sv.org

Jaime Woods, Associate Director of Philanthropy
(408) 295-4011 ext. 265
jwoods@ywca-sv.org

Tya Ward, Grants Director
(408) 295-4011
tward@ywca-sv.org

Nisha Koul, Donor Relations Officer
(408) 295-4011 ext. 256
nkoul@ywca-sv.org

Program Contacts

Healing Center

Denise Henderson, Director of Clinical Services
(408) 295-4011 ext. 368
dhenderson@ywca-sv.org

Support Services

Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault Services

Amie McClane, Director
(408) 295-4011 ext. 218
amcclane@ywca-sv.org

To schedule a presentation, connect with the Education & Outreach team at
408-295-4011 ext. 379 or e-mail at CommunityOutreach@ywca-sv.org.

Volunteer Engagement

Lorraine Michelle, Director
(408) 295-4011 ext. 497
volunteer@ywca-sv.org

 

San Jose Location

Linda Haskell Empowerment Center

375 South Third Street

San Jose CA 95112

408.295.4011 ext 200

 

Sunnyvale Location

Sunnyvale Family Justice Center

295 S. Sunnyvale Ave

Sunnyvale CA 94086

408.749.0793