Board Members

2016-2017 Board of Directors Roster



Barbara Wakefield

Hewlett Packard (Retired), Community Volunteer



Alexandra Lopez

Chief Procurement Officer, Cisco


Sapna Kapur

Finance Director, Ads Product, Google



Mary E. Morris, AIA, REFP, LEED AP      




Jamie Nicole Goins Arreola, Director of Operations, Owner; Organica Fresh LLC


Justine Avila, Human Resources Assistant, Student Union Inc. of San Jose State


Alia Ayub, Vice President, Global Tax, Lam Research Corporation  


Chase Behringer, Founder, CMB Advisors 


Gea Carr, Realtor, International President’s Elite, Coldwell Banker


 Vibha Dixit, Co-founder & VP of Business Development, AvantSoft Inc.


Sharon L. Hadden, CEO & Lead Marketing Specialist, Social Savvy Consulting Group LLC


Tonie Hansen, Senior Director, Corporate Responsibility, NVIDIA


Ann Hosein, IBM Corp (Retd.)


Denise Aquilante Johnson, Continuum Administrator, Kaiser Permanente San Jose and Santa Cruz County


Elba Linscott, Program Management Professional


 Cecilia Middleton, Director of North America Contract Management, Accenture LLP


Kevin Miller, National Civic Tech Manager, Microsoft 


Kate Morris, People & Inclusion Lead, Adobe


Anna Van Noort, Representing Kappa Delta Sorority on the Board


Cassandra Gaedt-Sheckter, Associate; Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher 


Monique R. Sherman, Pro Bono Counsel, Cooley LLP


LaDonna Silva LMFT, Self-employed, Psychotherapist


Susan Walsh, AICP, Supervising Planner, City of San Jose Planning Department


Tracy Wingrove, Executive Director, Santa Clara Library Foundation & Friends


Qiaojing Ella Zheng, Senior Counsel, Sanford Heisler Sharp LLP